Fall for All

Standard

My favorite time of year is here at last. The smell of crisp leaves, chilly breezes, and the delightful colors of foliage excite me every year. Some like summer best, others enjoy winter or spring, but I am a firm lover of fall. Why? I’m inspired by the colors Mother Nature offers during this brief period of time, and the urge to paint, color, and draw come sharply into focus.

Whether you live in New England, as I do, or in other parts of the USA or the world, I’m sure fall brings a form of inspiration to you as the season changes.

Enjoy my colored Zentangle design from the Fall for All book. You can find it on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/1udIRSj

Fall Delights

Join me again tomorrow for another Fall for All page and more news!

About jeannemarie67

An artist and author for many years, I am delighted to have studied at Rhode Island School of Design, New England Institute of Technology and also with Rick Roberts & Maria Thomas, the creators of Zentangle. I reside in the western Rhode Island countryside with my husband and two crazy cats.

Leave a Reply

